Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ventures

I have been having horrible stomach pains the last couple of days. I had about decided that I either have a hernia or have a classic case of appendicitis, however it is slowly going away. I've been dying to go to the gym every day, however I haven't been able to go since Sunday. I feel fat. I'm glad that I was feeling better because I was really worried Tuesday when I went home and threw up all night. Maybe I have gallstones?

I simply must, MUST, stop self-diagnosing myself from the internet. As a cause of my stomachaches, I've considered every ailment besides overian cancer due to websites like emedicine.com. I probably just had gas for all I know.

My boyfriend started his classes again on Wednesday, however I haven't enjoyed having the time to myself as much as I usually do. In fact, I come home to an empty house and kinda skulk around waiting for him to get home so we can lie on the couch watching TV. What is coming over me!?! I'm getting weird.

TV. Lord have mercy. I watched the American Idol auditions taped here in Houston, and I must say that we're an untalented bunch down here. And was it just me or was almost every guy that auditioned gay? It must be in the water.

Newlyweds started again last night. Carlos and I love Jessica Simpson. Not her music, mind you. I wouldn't even be able to tell you one of her songs...we just think she's retarded. In a good way though. When she said last night that her husband had "ventures" instead of dentures, I laughed until time to go to bed. I'm easily amused I guess.

The new Real Worlders suck. The only one that I like is Jacquis. Pronounced ja-KWEE. Only for his name though. Have I ever mentioned that when Carlos and I find a name funny, we give it to my cat Alex as another middle name? So far his name is Alex Jacquis Sachse Bundchen Aguilera Brown. Don't ask.

I feel better today and I'm going to attempt working out on the way home. If you hear of someone dying at the gym of a burst appendix while running on the treadmill, it's me.

3:45 p.m. - 2004-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse