Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

end of the Simple Life

I wish I'd read davemarr's advice before I marched into my boss's office today and told her that if things didn't improve around there, I was going to walk out the door never to return. Keep in mind that I watered it down a bit more than that, but you get the jist of it. (I don't know why I was so tempted to write the jism of it). Anywho, she told me she'd do whatever to try to keep me. We shall see. It was another bad day, but I came home and put on a pair of my new shoes and all is well with the world right now.

Tasha's birthday party is Friday night. Remember how I mentioned that all of Carlos' friends through themselves b-day parties? This is yet another. I plan on having some cocktails and having a good time...and this time I'm not taking care of all the drunks that throw up in the back yard! I'm sure I'll have some pictures to post on Monday.

Look at my new shirt I got at Walmart for $11. I've been wanting a shirt with fake pearl buttons for a while now. This was before we went out last Saturday night. (Note my recent addition of pictures lately...that is for dave marr who told me to post more pics.) My BF looks like a Cambodian refugee in this pic.

Gotta run...the Simple Life is on soon. It makes me sad. It's the last one. :(

One more thing. I've gotten some of the strangest hits on my diary lately.


I was MSN'd for HOWARD STERN NAKED PICS.


In addition, I was googled for LEZZIE MCGUIRE.


Again, I was MSN'd for CUBICLE ETTIQUETTE.


There are some weird fuckers out there.

7:21 p.m. - 2004-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse