Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hell hole

I don't want to go to work today. I can't believe that the weekend is already over. It makes me sad. :(

I had a chat with my parents yesterday about how much I loathe this job. I could tell that they were terrified that I was going to just quit one day and walk out. Don't worry....I'm not nuts. I just have to find something else. The thought of interviewing again makes my blood run cold....however not as cold as the thought of working in that hell hole for 30 more years.

Have a good day all.

6:43 a.m. - 2004-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse