Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

prophetic/pathetic

I really do try to sit down here and write something PROPHETIC, however it usually degenerates into something PATHETIC. I apologize.

Work is still completely and utterly ugh. That is only word I can think of to describe it right now. At least tomorrow is Friday. I'd give my left testicle to go out tomorrow night, however I don't know what to do. I'm still working on the making "going out" friends thing.

OMG! I totally forgot to write this. Remember how Tasha and Carlos were pressuring me into moving into the house next door to Tasha? Well, Carlos came to me on Sunday and said "I think I've found a reason you won't want to move there...", and after grilling him, it turns out that we'd have to provide our own refrigerator and oven. WTF? Isn't that one of the perks of fucking renting a place? So I managed to get out of that one. Whew.

The Simple Life left me shocked last night. I liked those girls until I saw the way they acted last night. I was so embarrassed for them that I watched it with my hands over my face. Horrible.

Speaking of Paris, I think I want to make a sex video. LOL...it would be me sitting in front of my computer.

I crack myself up.

7:15 p.m. - 2004-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse