Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want Colin Farrell sheets

Well, it's New Year's Eve and I'm at work. We get to leave at 3 today, but considering that we usually leave at 4, big whoop.

My boyfriend has been off work since Monday and isn't going back until Saturday. Considering he has not a dime to his name right now, I'm not sure what he's thinking taking this much time off. Plus, after New Year's, the bank he works at is dropping their hours so now he will only average 20 hours a week now. I'm not sure what's up with that. Since he's sat at home for the last two days, he sits around saying he wants something to do. In his defense, he has washed some dishes and put away some laundry. But when I'm home, he spends his time hovering. Hoverama.

I have been a shopping maniac lately. I'm about to go hit the Galleria on lunch looking at the sale sweaters. When I was in Abercrombie yesterday, they had all their sweaters marked down to 19.99 but I didn't have time to wait in line. I hope the one I hid is still there. I've spent all this money on clothes recently, but I find it interesting that once I go home at night, I never really go anywhere. Last night I sat there and watched TV wearing black Spongebob Squarepants socks (a present from my BF), red houseshoes, green plaid boxers, and a black Dixie Chicks concert shirt. I looked so hot. Nights when I'm dressed like that is the only time people show up unexpectedly. Sure enough, a neighbor dropped by to say hello. Never fails.

Tonight I am going to Tasha's house to hang out with her GF, Greg, and Carlos of course. I'm not sure what the 5 of us are going to do, however we went over there last year on NYE and I was miserable. It can be 90 degrees outside but they still run their gas heaters because Tasha is always cold. By the time we left, my clothes were soaking wet. I'm hoping we won't have a repeat performance of last year.

I haven't seen Greg in months. Every once in a while, he gets all down on himself for being gay. His family is/are Jehovah's Witnesses, and I don't know much about it, however I'm assuming they are as a whole anti-gay. Somehow or another, it makes him feel like he should marry a woman eventually even though he is GAY. He says that he loves to mess around with men, but he wants to marry a woman. I'm sorry, but Greg is the Black Hole Bottom of the South. Greg is gay. His religion has fucked with his head. As a result, at 35 years old, he has never been in a relationship with a man. He has dated, but once it gets past the 2nd or 3rd date, he freaks out and ends it.

We all want to help Greg but we can't. We don't know what to do. He's going to have to figure this out on his own.

I on the other hand burst out of the closet through a hoop of flames when I was barely 19. I've never looked back since. I am a huge homosexual, and I mean a big one. I may not necessarily ACT gay all the time, but I assure you, I'm balls to the wall homo. I can honestly say that I have never WANTED to date a woman, be with a woman, marry a woman. I never remember any heterosexual longings. When I was 5 years old, I had Batman sheets, and I fully remember pulling my underwear down and rubbing myself on Batman's face. Little perv I was! LOL...not much has changed. Only where can I get some Colin Farrell sheets?

Now how I went from NYE to rubbing my weiner on Colin Farrell, I'm not sure. Anywho, Happy New Year everyone! Be safe but have fun....

11:05 a.m. - 2003-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse