Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

home again

I'm back at home....at least for a little while. I'd really intended to get back early enough to spend some time with Carlos, however we didn't end up opening presents until 7:30 tonight. By the time it was all done, my grandmother wanted to play 42. My grandmother is 87 years old, and my family has the attitude that if she wants to shove lit fireworks up her ass, our job is to help light them while someone does the shoving. And at 87 years old, she deserves some anal action, mind you. So I stuck around and played 4 rounds of 42 (and kicked everyone's ass), but I didn't get back here until 11:30. I know that Carlos rushed back from his mom's house so we could hang out tonight, but by the time I got home, he was asleep. I felt like an ass...however Carlos knows that when it comes to my family and the holidays, there will never be a real winner, be it Carlos, the family, or me.

So tomorrow I'm taking him shopping for an after the fact Christmas present. There are usually two things that snap him out of a funk...sex and buying him something.

I'm not sure what it is about the holidays that makes me want to go out and drink so badly. I am dying for a drink tonight....something about my family makes me want to drink large quantities of alcohol. Is that normal?

Also, I'm taking a poll...does cool weather make anyone else out there horny as hell?

11:51 p.m. - 2003-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse