Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's my biiirthday

11 AM:

My boyfriend and I aren't getting along very well today. In fact, we aren't speaking to each other right now. Earlier, I told him that last night when I talked to Seth, my best friend/ex-boyfriend, he mentioned something about how he wished he could combine qualities of his ex-BFs with what he has with his current BF and make one person. He said he wished he could combine his BF's body with my intellect and his first BF's sex drive. I found that interesting, so I mentioned that to Carlos. For some reason, that pushed one of Carlos' buttoms. Carlos then asked me what qualities I'd combine to make the perfect BF, and I told him I could sense a fight coming on and not to push the topic. Well, he kept on and on, and I finally yelled at him and told him not to go there. I know I should have just said some bullshit about "Oh, I want your body and your intellect" or some crap, but I just didn't have the energy to go there. He's got the day off all day...this should turn out to be a super fun day.

Oooh. Diaryland, and several of the diaryists, tick me off sometime. I haven't written about it for a couple of days, but my feeling are hurt.

2 AM Sunday morning:

I just got home. I was supposed to go out with my friends for my birthday, however everyone cancelled because they had something else to do. Instead, I went to JRs with Carlos and some girls that he student teaches with. It wasn't bad, however they all left around 11 PM, so I politely bowed out and drove myself home. Where was my boyfriend you ask? He stayed with some guys he ran into there and went out dancing afterwards. Don't ask. My feeling were hurt that none of my friends went out for my birthday seeing as how I usually end up going to lame birthday parties for all of them every year, but I digress.

So what did I do when I got home? I left there and went to a sex party at my buddy Robert's house. He's the one that has the fun parties. I only stayed an hour. I watched some dude get fucked by my friend Cicso, jacked off, and then toweled off and came home. I'm boring.

Carlos and I watched The Hours last night. Wow, was that movie dark and tragic. I wanted to like it just since it won Nicole an Academy Award, yet I'm still not sure what I think about it. Also, how did they get so many big name stars to play such small parts in it? Ed Harris, Allison Janney, Claire Danes, Toni Collete, Charles Nelson Reilly - or whatever his name is. Of course, I might read the phone book if Meryl Streep was in it, but still. I'm not a movie critic. Hey, I loved Elvira, Mistress of the Dark.

It's time for bed.

I should have stayed at the party. I'm still horny and there was fucking going on all over the place.

I want to pull at Kelly Osbourne and say "But it's my biiirthday." Even though it's not til Monday.

2:08 a.m. - 2003-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse