Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

giblet gravy

I finished my hospital job yesterday (by putting in a 10 hour day without a lunch..ho ho!), and as a result I am sitting at home in boxers and wearing flip flops. 30 degree weather outside, be damned!

When I got home yesterday, Carlos called and said "Guess what? My class got cancelled and now I can hang out with you all day tomorrow!"...

It has been hover city up in this bitch. In case you didn't catch my hover entry, my boyfriend likes to "hover" over me with everything I do. Last night I didn't load the dishwasher right, and I came really close to throwing dishes at him.

He's in the shower now. Thank God for small miracles. Only 10 more hours to go until bedtime. When I'm unconscious, I'm oblivious to his hovering, however he probably does it then too.

At least he's going to visit his mom on Thursday so I'll have some alone time. I met a cute boy Saturday that wants me to stuff his turkey and play with his giblets.

Oh, the holidays...

11:21 a.m. - 2003-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse