Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3 simple rules

Yesterday really sucked big fat donkey anus. I'm not joshing. I left work at 3 PM and didn't walk in the door until 7 PM thanks to the torrential downpour we had here in Houston last night. Since our drainage systems here were designed by 3 year olds, anytime we get anything more than a brisk rain it turns into Noah's Ark material up in herre.

I got a bit of water in my floorboard of my car yesterday from some standing water. I was not amused. I hope it doesn't end up smelling like the gym in there.

People have GOT to stop having so many babies! There are just too many people in this world. Driving home yesterday amongst the 30459834500934580 other people that live in Houston, I realized that people should love the gays more because dammit, we help control the population explosion to a degree. We don't have children that grow up to be 16 year old drivers license wielding teenagers that join the masses out there on the roads. I think we should do like China and fine families that have more than a certain number of children. I mean, seriously...after you have 2 or 3 kids, what's the point of having more? Not only is it a financial burden, but aren't they already going to have attention issues?

STOP HAVING BABIES!

I'm going to get slammed for writing this, but in college, Seth came up with some 3 laws of driving that he thought should be enforced. Keep in mind that I didn't create these.

Women should only drive in 3 cases:

1) If they are driving to work

2) If they are driving to take their children somewhere

3) If they are driving to the grocery store to get food for their men and children

Isn't that horrible? I reminded him of that the other day and he played dumb and said he didn't remember it. Whatever. Come to think of it, Seth never really cared for women very much as friends. In fact, in Dallas, he doesn't have any female friends, and when I tell him that I've done things with my girls here in Houston, he wants to know WHY. I wonder why some fags end up being woman haters?

I'm just a baby hater myself. And teenage drivers. And old people. Yikes! (Please take everything I say with a grain of salt...)

When I got home last night, I had to relax some so I got out one of my yoga DVDs and did that for about 30 minutes or so. I really should start taking my classes again, however at $15 a pop, I don't know if I can swing that more than maybe once a week. I have read so many books on meditation in the past few years, so after my yoga I sat there on my yoga mat on the floor in the living room and tried it. I lit a candle to give me something to focus on, and it was great for about 10 minutes or so until my mind wanders. Then somehow it always degenerates into masturbation, and sure enough it did again last night. In the long run though, I was relaxed afterwards so hey, I got what I was after. I should teach a masturbation class at Bally's...it's the ultimate relaxation tool.

8:34 a.m. - 2003-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse