Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

simplify

Man, it�s raining big time. I hope it lets up before tonight. Speaking of tonight, I talked to Maddey a minute ago and she told me that the group doesn�t all want to go to the Barn and that she�s not sure what we would be doing tonight. They should have told me that before I invited half the world to meet us out there. In fact, Julie will be here around 9. I guess we can just go to JRs instead.

Speaking of JRs, I met a cute boy at the gym today that wanted me to meet him there tonight. I was working out and he just walked up and started talking to me. He just moved here from LA, and I could tell that he�s trying to make friends. I didn�t ask him how old he is, but I wouldn�t think he was much older than 22. At least I�m gradually getting the boys older and older. I don�t think I�m going to meet him of course, but it was flattering seeing as how this boy was rather attractive. He had that "wiry frame with a shaggy goatee" thing that I find so hot.

Remember Kyle, the 18 year old? I got online around 1 AM last night to check email and he caught me. He wanted me to come over and I told him I was too tired. He went berserk and accused me of putting him off and making �excuses, excuses�. I didn�t take very kindly to that, and I just logged off without making a big scene. This is precisely why I should never have messed around with someone so young. He's cooked his goose with me. I can find ass elsewhere...ass that isn't mental. I hate my ass mental.

Carlos. I haven�t written about him in a while. He got home last night around 9 from work, and he wanted to sit there and watch TV with me. I wanted him to go to bed and leave me alone, and he could tell. So he went to bed and I went over to Maddey�s for a while and hung out. Here I was irritated with him FOR WANTING TO SPEND TIME WITH ME. I am fucked in the head.

Maddey and I talked about relationships last night and we had an epiphany. We decided that monogamy is for heterosexuals. Marriage was created purely for the sake of procreation and to ensure in an ideal situation that a child will have both a mother and a father (don�t get me wrong�I think a single mother or father is great and just as capable of raising a child). Since gays and lesbians do not procreate, what is the point of mirroring the institution of marriage in our relationships? Just a thought.

You might notice that I have a new template. I think I ticked Oz off when I asked him if he'd be mad if I changed it. I just wanted something simple.

Now how can I simplify everyting else around me?

Did I mention that Maddey got mad at me last night when I said that vaginas look like venus flytraps? She yelled at me that penises aren't the best looking things in the world either. Goodness...lesbians sure get defensive about their vaginas.

2:31 p.m. - 2003-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse