Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

job search

I don't know how well I'm handling being unemployed. Looking for a job the last couple of days has not been that easy. Calling up an agency isn't like it was a few years ago...used to, I'd call and they'd say "come on in and let us talk to you", but now they say "email your resume and we will call you if you are right for any of our jobs". Not fun.

I'm drinking some beer tonight. It makes me feel better.

12:21 a.m. - 2003-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse