Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good thing?

I thought that having all this time would make for tons of diaryland entries, however I just haven't felt like it. I don't have much to say.

Plus, I don't know if it's extreme boredom or what, but I can't keep my hands off of...well, myself. Something about having unlimited amounts of free time always leads to chronic masturbation with me. I seriously have to give it a rest or else my weiner might fall off. It hasn't seen this much action since I was 13 and discovered I could rent R rated movies at the local grocery store.

Changing the subject, gone are the days that you could call up an employment agency and have them say "come on down and fill out an application". It has been replaced with "email us your resume and we'll call you if you are appropriate for any positions we have". It's super fun.

I did however get a call today about a job in Dallas. They found my resume on monster.com and called to see if I'd be interested in relocating. The money was unbelivable...even more than I was making at the last place, however what would I do about Carlos? I mentioned it to C, and he indicated that I should go interview and see what happens.

Carlos has at least another year of school. He couldn't go with me. The bad part is that I can't decide if that's a bad or a good thing.

4:50 p.m. - 2003-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse