Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dongluvr

Well, I just got back from the gym. I ran into Hot Legs and Semper, and I spent more time talking that I did actually working out. Heck, as long as I get out this building for a little while, I don't care what I do. Anywho, Hot Legs is leaving his wife and is moving here permanently. I didn't even know where he lived with his family, which turned out to be in Miami. He told me he's found an apartment and wanted to know if I'd help him shop for some furniture this weekend. I told him I'd have to see what's going on this weekend....so far I know I have Tasha's family Halloween party on Saturday night, and on Sunday I'm having dinner with Maddey. Other than that, zip...

Hot Legs told me to invite Carlos to go with us if we go shopping. Can you imagine that? I can see it now....

"Hot Legs, this is Carlos....Carlos, this is Hot Legs."

It would be like the fucking showdown at the OK Corral up in there. I think that's probably not a good idea. Fortunately Carlos works all day Saturday, so I could theoretically go. Don't worry...nothing furtive will transpire. If I've held out this long, I can keep doing it. And I'll tell Carlos that I'm going with Hot Legs. I've already mentioned him a few times to Carlos, so that won't be out of the blue.

So about Semper...I just made some small talk and asked what he was doing this weekend...blah, blah. When I asked him what he liked to do in his free time, are you ready for this, he told me HAVE SEX.

Can you imagine saying that to someone? I could understand having that as like your hobbies on your profile on AOL or something, but geez.

That's like one day they came around and asked everyone's personal email address so they could put together a directory of all the employees home addresses, phone #s, etc. So when they put it out for everyone, a woman here on my floor put her email address as [email protected]. I don't know about you, but I read that as dong lover. She loves dongs. That's the way everyone else took it as well.

As it turned out, Don G is her boyfriend. Don G Lover. Makes more sense. But dumb bitch....didn't you LOOK at it before you created it?

12:56 p.m. - 2003-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse