Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fo shizzle my nizzle

Ok. I know it�s the weekend and I never, ever update on the weekend, but I have a good story to tell you.

Tonight I went out to dinner with Maddey, and she told me beforehand we�d be going with her friends Ann and Julie from A&M. She asked if I remember Ann and Julie, who have been together for years, but those names didn�t ring any bells.

So I show up at Maggiano�s like planned, and when Maddey and gang showed up as well, I suddenly remembered Ann.

In 1992, my first semester at A&M, I didn�t know any gay people at all there. So one night I managed to muster enough courage to go to a gay and lesbian student meeting on campus.

To give you the Cliff Notes version, they convinced me to go out to the �kinda� gay club they had at the time, which was a dance club they had in the Hilton Hotel there called Sundance.

Well, I met a cute guy there that bought me drinks all night. (I was only 20). He told me he was in the Marines and was visiting his sister who went to A&M, and she was there but he couldn�t find her.

So we drink. And drink. And drink.

Cut to the next morning when I wake up in bed with the marine. I�d fucked the shit out of him the night before.

So he asks if I�ll drive him home. No prob.

While I�m driving, he asks if I know his sister Ann. It didn�t ring any bells.

I drop him off. I have never heard from him again.

Later I found out that his sister didn�t know he was gay. Oops. And she also knew that I�d slept with him. I had deflowered her brother.

Obviously, as it turned out I did know Ann....kinda. I mean, we�d just met earlier that night at that meeting.

She still hates me. It was very obvious tonight.

Good times.

LOL.....but I fucked a Marine when I was 20.

Fo shizzle my nizzle.

12:57 a.m. - 2003-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse