Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

woo hoo

At the gym today, I ran into Hot Legs for the first time in a while. He had lots to tell me about the guy he's been running around with lately, whose name is Taylor, Carter? One of those name du jours....

Anywho, I told Hot Legs I'd go to Cafe Adobe Monday night with he and his new friend. I'm too curious not to. I wanna get a look at what this guy looks like.

Well, I finally remembered what email address I initially used when I signed up for paypal. I kept trying to renew my gold membership but it wouldn't let me cuz I couldn't remember which of my 47000 email addresses I'd used. Fun. So yet again I can add pictures without having to put them offsite. And you guys just thought I was cheap, didn't you?

1:47 p.m. - 2003-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse