Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

titty cash

OMG...I don't think that today will ever be over! Granted, I only have an hour and a half left, but I don't think it'll ever get here. Technically, I got here at 7 AM and should leave at 3, but I'm not going to push it. When I leave early and my supervisor needs something, she panics and freaks out. She doesn't know how to do anything herself yet. You all know how that goes. I've always, always said that no matter what job I've ever had, if my supervisor had to sit down at my desk and do my job for just one day, they'd have absolutely no idea what to do. This is no exception.

I'm having some software installed this afternoon on my computer, and they are doing it remotely where they take control of my computer and can see my screen and what I have open. So as much as I'd like to be reading diaries, I'm not getting on the internet for anything. Fun times. What did we do in the era before the WWW?

Coach and DOP were at the gym again today. DOP on Friday actually moved his clothes to another locker so he could watch me dry off and put my work clothes back on. So I reported him to the front desk, and they told me that I wasn't the first person to complain about him. Yet they didn't seem to do anything about it. I guess they have to actually catch him being a perv to do anything to him.

I'm not sure what made me think of this, but I'll never forget this story:

Once in college, Seth and I drove down from A&M to Seth's parents house in Spring for the weekend because we didn't have any $ and wanted to get out and go somewhere. His mom and dad had gone out of town for something or other, and we raided the liquor cabinet and had been drinking bloody marys all night long when I stumped my toe and needed a band-aid. Seth took me in his mom and dad's bathroom, and when we opened the band-aid box, we found like $125 in one dollar bills. Apparently his dad had been to the titty-bars and had hidden his stash of cash from his wife.

So what were we to do? We could pocket the cash knowing that we'd never get in trouble because if his dad said something to us, there'd be a chance his wife would find out. Or we could have been honest and left the money there.

You are correct. We chose the first one and had a night out on the town. If I remember correctly, we went to Rich's and partied like rock stars.

Wanna hear the best part? Apparently after we got home that night, I drunkenly left a note for Seth's dad in the band aid box that night when we got home.

Dear Mr. Smith,

Thank you so much for the money we found here in the band-aid box! We had so much fun with it....

Love,

Jonathan

P.S. We won't tell Mrs. Smith about your titty cash if you don't get us in trouble for swiping it. Love ya.

2:23 p.m. - 2003-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse