Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the night of reckoning

Well, I had my preemployment physical this morning, and it was just as much fun as you can imagine. Fortunately I didn't get the stick the finger up my butt or grab my balls and cough test because the doctor said I was too young for that. Seeing as how the doctor himself was 147 years old, I can see that everyone is young to him. Anyhow, I now know that I have 20/30 vision in my left eye without my glasses and 20/20 with. Very odd. Plus I can touch my toes and make a fist. Good thing I had to spend good money to determine that. Oh yeah....I had to pay for it, and then the company "reimburses" me. Gotta love it.

The best, best part was then they gave me an EKG. I really felt like I was on Alias at that point when all those little wires were hooked up to me. See, I told you I secretly worked for the CIA.

So now I have to endure a psychiatric evaluation, whatever that means. I hope they don't find out that I'm really crazy.

Nothing else really to report. Tuesday is the day I go home from work and have my boyfriend home waiting for me. I'm not too jazzed about that part, partly because we get along so much better when we don't spend too much time together. Kidding. Yeah. Which reminds me, I have got to stop at the grocery store and pick something up for us to eat for dinner. It's all Old Mother Hubbard right now at my house. Carlos eats everything that isn't nailed down.

Oh no! Tonight's the night I promised to go home and mess around with him using the dildo. He even went and bought lube yesterday so I know he hasn't forgotten. Lord have mercy. If you don't hear from me anymore, it's because I died from acute rectal bleeding.

Heck, somehow I've managed to keep him away from my ass for the last 4 years. I don't think I can put it off any longer. Heck, if we've gone this long, what's another 4 years?

1:35 p.m. - 2003-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse