Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

multitasking

You know, I really do love you all. Thank you very much for all the nice notes and emails you've left me.

I must say that last night went well. Carlos and I sat down and hashed things out like adults for once. I realize that I give a very one sided account of what happens here in my diary. I too, my darlings, can be a fart at times. (shocker!) So going forward, out of fairness to Carlos, I will try to make myself sound bad too. It's only fair.

So he agreed to stop throwing tantrums in front of our friends. I agreed to make an effort to put out more. I'm telling you though, I am NOT a bottom. I do not enjoy it, and I told him I'd give up the bootie if we could do it doggie style and I could watch TV while we're doing it. That didn't go over well. I was just kidding. Kinda. I bet it wouldn't hurt so much if I watched Alias while he was doing me.

I can just see it now. Me bent over the sink washing dishes while Carlos does me from behind. It's called multitasking, people.

Anywho, things are somewhat back to normal. Still two tops a bottom does not make, but que sera. He did bring up the sex partner thing again though. Makes me wonder if he's already got someone lined up. I'd be a lying sack of shit if the first name on my list wouldn't be Hot Legs.

Speaking of, I wonder if he will be at the gym today?

Am I the only person that get constipated from bananas?

10:19 a.m. - 2003-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse