Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me heart propecia

Not much to write about today. I went home last night and watched Oprah, grilled some chicken and squash, ate dinner by myself since Carlos doesn't come home until 9:30 PM, went for a walk around the gay-borhood, and then lay on the heating pad on the couch watching TV until my BF got home. We then 69d and shot down each other's throat.

I haven't tasted too much cum in my life because as fags we are taught early on that cum is an evil, dirty thing. Thanks to the onslaught on HIV, sex changed to something that was to be feared. I sometimes wish that I was around in the 70s when the worst thing (you thought) you could get was VD, and if you did, you just got a shot and that was that. Come to think of it though, it's a good thing I wasn't around then in that time before people knew about AIDS, because quite frankly, I'd be dead now. I know that my morals should be enough to keep me good and wholesome, yet I know that it's my fear of disease that keeps me somewhat, and I dare say somewhat, chaste as of late. Since I worked myself up into that HIV scare a couple of months back, I haven't had any contact with anyone other than Carlos. I did jack off with Hot Legs a couple of months back at the gym, but if you can get something from masturbation, cut my dick off now please because I'm destined to a disease ridden life.

But back to my story, the cum that I have tasted in the past didn't have a really good taste to it. I think that what you eat, whether you smoke, etc, has a lot to do with it. For example, the first cum I tasted was with a boyfriend that smoked and drank a lot, and it just didn't have a good taste. Carlos however does not smoke and drinks only when we go out, and even then it's very little. His cum has a nutty taste to it. It's not bad at all.

I'm not sure why I felt compelled to write about that. Faux-homo is always writing about wanting cum on his lips. I thought I'd throw in my two cents worth as well.

I just realized that I jacked up my sideburns shaving this morning. Such is life shaving in the shower blind. Now that Carlos and I leave the house in the morning at the same time, it's a mad scramble for the bathroom in the mornings. My next place will have two bathrooms, mark my words.

Did I mention that I've been on Propecia for a couple of months now? No, that's not a drag queen, it's that prescription to keep your hair from falling out. When I turned 30 my hair started getting a bit thin on top and I just started buzzing it off rather than try to hide it. Well, I shit you not, my hair is growing back, even though they say not to expect anything for at least 4 months. I just wonder if it causes hair to grow in places where you don't want it. If I look like Chewbacca in the next picture I post of myself, don't say I didn't warn you.

I just looked on Yahoo to see how to spell Chewbacca, and got 85,200 hits. There are whole sites devoted to Chewbacca. Star Wars people are some weird folks.

9:12 a.m. - 2003-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse