Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday 09/15/03

I know, I haven't been very good about updating the last few days. Friday I had to go on a business trip to lovely and exotic Milesburg, PA. It was as super fun as it sounds, but I did get to fly on the company jet, and as another bonus Hot Legs was on the trip with me. He didn't wear shorts though to show off his legs. Oh well.

We did get a bit of time to chat because we had a driver take us from our office to the airport, and it was only the two of us in the limo. He asked the standard questions like how long have I known I am gay, did I have a boyfriend, blah. 31 years, yes, blah. So he said that he's been curious about men for a few years now, only there's a couple of little things that stand in his way.

Try an adoring wife and two small children at home!

Whatever. So he wanted me to show him the gay bars here sometime, however I know that would only lead to fornication (and not with me!). I refuse to help him cheat on his wife. So we just agreed to be work out buds. Won't that be interesting?

So I got home around 7 Friday night and went home and watched some TV and stayed up with Carlos and talked about our day. Then we went to bed around 10.

Carlos had the day off on Saturday, and I got up and went to work out early at 8 when the gym opened. Hot Legs was there. Small world.

So Carlos and I spent the day pretty much just grilling steaks, watching movies, washing clothes, and cleaning house some. It was nice to spend some time with him. Plus we had sex like 4 times. Uh huh...now that's what I'm talking about. No butt sex though...our dildo hasn't come in the mail yet. So much for next day shipping.

That night, we went to Meteor for about an hour with Greg, and then we set out for the Barn to meet Maddey and some friends I went to A&M with. It felt so good to laugh and chat with my old friends. I honestly think I am more comfortable around lesbians than I am around gay men. Go figure. Carlos said that I had a glow that night I was so happy. Interesting.

Sunday, I got up and went to the gym when they opened at 8, came home, showered, and headed out to the folks. Around 1 PM I got sick of their bitching at each other and came home and watched a ton of Alias. Carlos came home from work at 7, I cooked us a dinner of grilled chicken and vegetables, and then we went to bed at 9.

And that was my weekend.

11:00 a.m. - 2003-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse