Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GIANT MARY

I'm in a strange mood today for some reason. The weather outside is rotten, so perhaps that's why I'm a funk.

Also, I've hit a plateau on my workouts, and I think I need to come up with something different for some variety. I'm not quite sure what that variety could be yet.

I think I need something to look forward to. I still have 16 more episodes of Alias on DVD to watch. Watching a couple will cheer me up tonight.

This week has gone really quickly. The highlight of my day today was when I was making a folder for one of my customers, Giant of Maryland, I discovered that the abbreviation we have in our network for them is GIANTMARY. I'm a giant Mary too.

Blah.

1:25 p.m. - 2003-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse