Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

multi-fuck day

Oh dear. This is already turning out to be quite a day. I've been sitting at my desk all morning fidgeting because something was really uncomfortable in my pants, and I thought my wallet must be twisted around or something in my back pants pocket or something. However after going into the bathroom stall to examine, I had my boxer briefs on backwards and the buttons that are supposed to be in the front were poking me in the ass. So in the stall, I just took my shoes off so I could remove my pants and fix the situtation. Holy shit if the VP didn't come in to piss and see me in the stall with my shoes on the floor and my pants down....granted he only saw what he could under the stall partition, but damn Gina. Why do things like this always happen to me?

I must thank all of you who gave me tips on how to clean a dildo. Leave it to my Diaryland perv friends to help me with a sex issue. :)

Last night was a quiet night. I went home and watched the end of "For Love or Money", and all I gotta say is that Erin lucked the fuck out. Or did she fuck the luck out? Either way, she got pizaid. Did I spell that right? Snoop needs to come out with a dictionary.

Tonight is Queer Eye night, but it's a rerun. I may be a horrible fag, but I'm starting to grow a bit weary of the Fab Five, however Carlos is still enamored with them so I'm sure we'll be watching them. There are only so many ways that they can tell some poor straight guy how ugly and fat he is, how gross his apartment is, and how fucking TRAGIC everything is. I am especially over that interior designer, and although I like the rooms after he redoes them, that stupid voice he does when trying to make a funny sends chills down my spine. And get a haircut. And some socks. Sorry Oz, I know you like him.

I think they now need to have a straight guy come in and make the Fab Five over and tell Carson that his pink sweaters and white belts are ugly as fuck and that he really DOES look like Ellen DeGeneres' prissy little sister.

Whew. I'm in a mood today.

Is it bad that I secretly hope that Hot Legs is at the gym today? Here I got mad at Jason for being a big slut, but I'm having lascivious thoughts about Hot Legs and his big uncut dick while I'm at work. But the difference is that, unlike Jason, I don't necessarily want to touch it. I just want to see it so I can go home and jack off later thinking about it.

See, who said I couldn't rationalize anything?

Also, the word of the day is "fuck", as if you couldn't tell. I ordinarily don't use many curse words as I can generally find a more appropriate word to convey my message, however today is another story. Today is a multi-fuck day.

10:18 a.m. - 2003-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse