Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the return of Hot Legs

Today is going by really slowly. I went to the gym on lunch and saw Hot Legs, who I haven't seen in a while. I still haven't written about him. A couple of weeks ago, I was in a big meeting here at work, and I knew that we were going to meet the new guy that was in charge of the Latin American marketing division. He was running a bit late, so the meeting started without him, and when the door opens, lo and behold, it's Hot Legs from the gym. We had to go around the room and introduce ourselves, and when after I gave my name and job title, he winked and said "We've already met". All the women after the meeting were like "He's so hot! How do you know him Jonathan?" and I just said "We recognize each other from the gym". Oh dear. You know, I haven't seen him since then though before today. Small fucking world, no?

Thanks for all the emails I'm getting about your opinions about why people do things when they are drunk that they wouldn't do sober. I have to agree. I think that alcohol only exaggerates whatever I am already wanting to do. I don't think it would make me do something that the seed hadn't already been planted in mind when I was sober. For example, I wouldn't let Carlos piss on me when I was drunk, just like I wouldn't if I was sober.

My boss is out of town for 3 days. I'm not sure if that's a good thing or not at this point. I'm sure her outgoing message on her VM says if anyone nees immediate attention to call Jonathan at ###-####. Gotta love that.

Changing the subject, I can't wait to go home and watch more Alias tonight. I'll be able to quote the lines in no time. I'm sure it will be like the 22 episodes of Charlie's Angels that I bought a few months ago, and like the Queer as Folk Season 2 a few months before that.....I'll watch like 4 episodes a night at first, and then when I only have a few left, I'll space them out so I'll have something to look forward to. It's all about having something to look forward to.

Carlos bought some kung-fu movie yesterday called Iron Monkey that he's dying to watch. I asked him if it was a biography about his weiner, which led to hysterical laughter in the middle of Best Buy. I was the one laughing BTW. He didn't find that near as funny as I did.

That reminds me....Carlos and I really need to try to spice up our sex life. We tried the dildo thing and just didn't care for that. We spent the whole time worrying about germs and ended up putting it in some bleach water and it turned this really odd gray color that makes it look tie-dyed. It was much more appealing when it was black (take that however you want), but now that it's gray, it looks like a huge DEAD dong, and that's just not right. Is there a special cleaner for dildos? Someone suggested putting it in the dishwasher to disinfect it, but I can't bring myself to do that for some reason. Besides, my landlord is always popping in unexpectedly to check on things. Can you imagine if he opened up the dishwaster and found a big gray dildo? I mean, the poor man is 81 years old. If I kill him, we might have to find a new apartment.

Maybe I should let Carlos pee on me sometime. It just doesn't seem very erotic to me though lying the tub saying "OK...I'm holding my breath. Do it....NOW!"

Or maybe we could dress up in costume, but I know how we are and we'd spend the whole time trying to check ourselves out in the mirror to see if our costumes make us look cute.

2:18 p.m. - 2003-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse