Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Britney's a big lez!

I really try to pride myself on not being a really effeminate gay guy. However sometimes you gotta just throw all that shit out the window and break the gay out of the preverbial trunk. This is one of those times:

Let's talk about the MTV awards last night. When it started and I saw someone on top of that wedding cake, I was like "OMG...Madonna is going to redo the Like a Virgin thing." When it turned out to be Britney, I almost creamed in my pants. Cut to 15 seconds later when Christina came out, I creamed a second time. Then when Madonna came out of the cake wearing that black equestrian/bondage outfit, I got dizzy from loss of blood to my head.

The cherry on top was when Britney and Madonna kissed with tongue. I can't even talk about that without getting a little weak.

WHEW. Enough about that.

I simply cannot wait to get out of town. I'm not leaving until about noon tomorrow though, so I still have quite a while to go though. That's fine. I still need to find a cute bathing suit. Where the heck do I find a bathing suit when it's almost September? At least one might be on sale.

I probably won't update until next Tuesday. Everyone have a fun and safe Labor Day weekend.

9:25 a.m. - 2003-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse