Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the end of the internet

Well, I guess it's about time for an entry. Didn't do much all this weekend. Friday night I watched TV with Carlos and then went to bed early. Saturday, I managed to piss the whole day away by watching TV and playing around on the computer. Saturday night I watched even more TV, read a while in bed, and then fell asleep around 11:30. Woo-hoo!

I really like that Monster House show on the Discovery Channel. Anyone else watch that? I think Steve Watson is hot as hell.

Sunday I went to the gym around 9 AM. I went to my old gym in the gay part of town, and guess who was there? Hotlegs...the one I see at the Galleria. After my workout, I decided to sit in the steamroom, and guess what again? Hotlegs was in there wearing a towel. For a while, we were the only two in there, and he kept massaging his crotch while looking at me. Very Queer as Folk. Anywho, to make a long story short, we jacked off watching each other. Slutty? Perhaps. However since there was no touching whatsoever, no chance of VD. I did learn something from my experiences the last month or so.

Afterwards, we talked a bit while showering, and he told me he thought it was cool that I smile at him when I see him. I shoulda tried this smile thing a long time ago. I guess playing hard to get isn't the best way to go.

Anywho, his name is Orlando. But for the sake of my diary, he shall remain Hotlegs.

You know those days where you feel like your head is bobbing around not attached to your neck? I'm having one of those. I went to the gym on lunch but on the way I realized I'd forgotten my tennis shoes. Then coming back to work and parking in the garage, I turned the wrong way and ended up in the basement. It's not like I haven't done it a million times before. Maybe it's the Xenadrine I've been taking to get energy for the gym. I've never felt spacy before though.

I read an article this weekend about how people can become carb junkies. I think I am definitely one. Pasta, bread, rice, potatoes. I love it all. I could go days without eating meat, and if it wasn't for Carlos and his love of meat, I probably would never cook it. I'm trying to lower my carb intake, but so far I'm not that successful. I'm somewhat doubtful of the whole Atkins diet thing though....I don't see how that much meat can possibly be good for you. There's a reason why Dr. Atkins fell and hit his head....low blood sugar from no freaking carbs I tell ya!

Anyone know of any good websites to look at? Have you ever seen that commerical where the guy reaches the end of the internet? I feel that way sometimes.

12:03 p.m. - 2003-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse