Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dana part two

I had someone ask how my relationship with Dana turned out.

Well....here we go:

I marched on, and I finished my senior year in high school, as painful as it was. I ended up going to Stephen F. Austin State University my freshman year of college, and it was as bleak as the name sounds. Dana meanwhile had moved to Denton, Texas, the hometown of Texas Womens University, and she invited me about a million times to come visit.

In October of 1990 in my freshman year, I finally did. She took me to a lesbian bar there called Bedo�s, and I told her I thought I might be gay. Yea! She was too, and we had so much fun finally being the homos we always knew that the other knew we were.

Dana introduced me to my first real homo. His name was Patrick, and from what I can remember, he was a big, big, big whore. But I still had a crush.

more later...

12:43 a.m. - 2003-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse