Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I gave Hotlegs a show

I went to the gym today on my lunch break. I've never been to the one at the Galleria at lunchtime, and it really wasn't as crowded as I thought it might be. I used to go all the time at lunch at my last job, but now that I get off at 3:30, I just go after work now.

Anywho, there's this cute Hispanic guy I have named Hotlegs that works out there that I always catch looking at me. Yesterday, I finally smiled at him. I have this thing where when I catch someone looking at me, I usually turn my head really fast rather than just smile. I look uptight, I know.

So, in the spirit of trying to make friends, I decided I would just smile instead of look like a deer caught in headlights. And when I say friends, I mean just that....friends. No more blowjobs on the sly. I'm not going through what I did the last month or so wondering what kind of venereal disease I have picked up.

I tried to smile.

Make.....corners.....of.....mouth......turn....upwards.

It's hard to smile at a stranger without looking like Carnie Wilson eyeing the buffet at Golden Corral. But I did it!

Well, when I went to the gym today at lunch, Hotlegs was there. What a cowinkydink. So I smile and go on my way.

Later, I'm showering, and even though the shower room is behind doors in the lockerroom, they are clear glass doors, and I see that Hotlegs is watching me shower. Well, I am anything but shy when it comes to that kind of thing. So no false modesty for me. I soaped and rinsed and put on a show he won't likely forget soon.

Now why did I do that? Here I am trying to make a new friend, and I end up wiggling my naked ass for him in the shower. This really goes against the wholesome and pure thing I'm going for now.

Do you think that was a slutty thing to do? After all, he was the one looking at me.

Yeah.

Did I mention that the Dixie Chicks concert is tonight?

12:56 p.m. - 2003-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse