Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a teenage lesbian

I'm trying to be positive, I'm trying to be positive. Not too positive though, if you know what I mean.

Top Model was good last night. I had always kinda hoped that Elise would win, but she deserved to lose after she told the judges that she decided to try out for the show because she thought it might be "fun". So dumb for a girl that is so smart. Anywho, I'm just glad that Shannon and her 2340982309423049823 teeth didn't win. She got on my nerves.

So now I need a new show to obsess over.

Here's the list of shows that I make a point to watch:

Real World: every season seems to become more and more lame. This Paris season is looking up a tad, and last night's episode where that dork took credit for sending the flowers was priceless. He will never outlive that story. The Las Vegas season sucked my anus.

Road Rules: good season thanks for Dave and his rockin' good looks. I hope the new guy that replaces Abram is hot.

The Osbournes: please pick up the pace soon

America's Funniest Home Videos: I know, it's not 1989, but cut me some slack. I like TV that doesn't require lots of thinking.

The Amazing Race: This show rocks. I love analyzing people when they are stressing out to see how they treat others.

Monster House: I just discovered this one on Discovery Channel. Very entertaining if you like shows a la Trading Spaces. Plus the host is fucking hot.

I have the TV viewing habits of a teenage lesbian.

12:39 p.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse