Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

horny beast

I learned a funny new word today in the Houston Chronicle: metrosexual. It's a word for those straight guys that wear moisturizer and wear Diesel shoes. That cracks me up. Click here if you want to read the article.

Not much to report today. I've worked my ass off the last couple of weeks at work and haven't been able to update my diary much. I just hate it when my job interferes with my fun time.

I decided to try something different today and went to the gym before work today at 6 AM. Ok, now I know what time all the Hotty McHotsters work out....BEFORE work! It was like a muscle buffet up in there. Damn Gina! I might have to go early again sometime.

I think of when I used to go to the gym off Kirby when I lived in my old place. Very often I'd go work out at 5 AM when they opened, and most times I would get there around 4:55 thinking I'd be the only one there. Not the case...there were those workout crackheads standing out there in 40 degree weather waiting for them to unlock the doors. They would shiver uncontrollably due to their 0% body fat. Some would do jumping jacks or jog in place to warm up their muscles, and I literally would wonder if exercise was some sort of drug for them. Seriously. I wonder if they are obsessed with exercise. If I ever get to the point where I sit at my desk and flex my ab muscles so I can "get in a workout" while doing other work, please take me out and have me shot.

My gym in the Galleria isn't like that at all, particularly at 3:30 in the afternoon after work when I go now. The type there are the retirees: women wear work out gloves with their red talon-like acrylic fingernails sticking out, a gold lame headband, and matching gold LA Gear tennis shoes. The men work out with their white socks pulled up to the knees and white velcro tennis shoes.

It makes me sad. I need to see some Grade A beef after a long day at work. I like my meat young and tender, not dry and tough.

I am a horny beast today. Lord have mercy on all...

10:11 a.m. - 2003-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse