Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tuesday night

I am in a foul mood today. I'm even pissing myself off. I'm supposed to have lunch with Heidi, my counterpart at work, today. Well, I'm sick of all the work she's loading on me, and quite frankly, I don't think I can sit there for an hour without saying something that will get me in trouble. So I told her I had an appointment and cancelled. It's for the best. I have a firm belief that one shouldn't become too close to immediate coworkers anyways. Too many bad things can happen when they piss you off and you don't want to ever speak to them again.

I'm having one of those days where everyone is coming at me in 100 directions at once. I can't catch a break today. Plus I can hear my boss laughing, and literally, the sound of it makes the hair on my arms stand up. I can see why she's 39 and getting married for the first time. It's taken her this long to find someone else desperate enough to marry her. In this case, it's a 45 year old guy who's also getting married for the first time. Seen this before. It won't last til the water gets hot, but I'm just glad she's leaving. Of course, now I get the fun task of training my new boss. Isn't that going to be a blast?

I went to the gym last night. Usually I go on the way home from work, but I was intending on taking the day off. However, Carlos and I got into a knock-down drag out because he spent $4 on a magazine when we went to the grocery store, and I had to get out for a while so I wouldn't kill him. So I went to the really cruisy gym in the Heights where all the hot gay hispanic boys go. I was good...I ran on the treadmill for 30 minutes and did chest and shoulders afterwards. Well, of course then I had to retire to the steamroom. There were the usual old flaccid trolls in there that I swear must just go straight to the steamroom when they go to the gym. However, there was one hot latin bodybuilder type there sitting on the other side of the room, and once I saw him, I got that familar tingling feeling in my groin area.

Once the trolls got up and left, he inched his way toward me and pulled the head of his dick out from his towel. Uncut. I figure what the hell, so I pull my dick out from my shorts. Before I can really even figure out what's going on, he gets down on his hands and knees and starts sucking my dick. Now, I hadn't jacked off in a while, so I was ready to cum, and within a couple of minutes, I say "Dude...you better stop. I'm about to shoot!" but he just keeps going. Right when I cum, he deep throats me and I shot deep in his throat. A little bit got on his hand, and he makes a point to lick it off where I can see. Hot.

Now like most men, once I cum, I'm ready to get the fuck outta there, and even more so when it's a place where someone can walk in at any minute. So I politiely ask him if he is going to cum too, and he can't speak a word of English. I take this as a "no" and head out to the shower area. He ended up following me out there, and we're the only two out there, so he jacks himself off while I watch for a while.

Right as I'm wrapping my towel around me to go get dressed, one of my coworkers walked in the shower and heads to the steamroom. If he'd only been about 5 minutes earlier, wouldn't he have had something to tell the guys at work?

And that was my Tuesday night.

10:14 a.m. - 2003-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse