Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm delirious

Considering I was thinking of giving up my diary, I'm giving it a workout today. What else do you do when you're the only person in the building? (My boss is still out for lunch.)

My boss sometimes gives me these looks like she wants to eat me. In fact, her husband's name is Chris, and I can't tell you how many times she has called me Chris. I have a fear that one day on a Friday, we're going to be the only ones in the building and I'm going to look up and she's going to be standing there in her bra and panties. Hell, we already have the mood lighting. It's going to be all The Graduate up in here. Only Dustin Hoffman liked girls. Why couldn't it be the cute guy in IT down on 3? I'd love to see him in his bra and panties. I could call him and tell him I need him to come look at my hard drive.

I'm sure I'll write more later.

12:17 p.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse