Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new car!

Well, I finally bought a car. I went to the Nissan dealership and plunked down cash on a 2003 Maxima. There goes my house down payment, but at least I won't have to look any longer. This experience wasn't as bad as the one last month where I never even really knew the price of the car....they just kept asking "Well, what do you want your monthly payments to be?". That sucked, and I won't name names of the baddie dealership(Joe Myers), but I now can say that not all car dealerships are akin to Satan.

If you're interested, click on my photos link at the left. There's a pic of my new car and me. Act fast though...I'm not a big fan of putting my pic up for public consumption. Please excuse my gesturing at the car...I always wanted to be a Price is Right model.

9:55 a.m. - 2003-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse