Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mullet mania

Last night I went with Carlos and some friends to Inergy, a latin gay dance club here in Houston. Let me tell you, if you have never been to one, go right now! Drop what you are doing and drive like hell to the closest one. They are so much fun I tell ya! Plus they make me feel really butch as gay latin men tend to be kinda nelly. Hell, I was the only guy in the place that had all his original eyebrows, my boyfriend included. Why do guys pluck their eyebrows into supermodel arches? I saw one guy that looked like he was getting the surprise of his life but then I realized that he must always look like that.

I�ve always been interested in subcultures within a subculture, for example the latin subculture within the gay subculture. Very interesting stuff. And those Hispanic lesbos are freaking manly! I didn�t think anyone had mullets anymore. It was mullet mania up in there.

Can I add that I am not impressed with Diaryland�s responsiveness the last few days. I�ve tried for an hour to upload this stupid entry.

3:13 p.m. - 2003-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse