Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

notes

I haven't written in a while because there hasn't been anything good to say. I've been trying to get my finances in order as of late, and it has been quite a project. Getting my credit report a few weeks back started the whole shebang, and trying to get the credit bureaus to remove a credit card account that isn't mine has been akin to beating my head against the wall. Plus, the collection agency that is reporting me sent me a letter saying they were going to sue me if I didn't settle with them. Well, #1 it isn't my account, and #2, the account is dated 1995. The statute of limitations in Texas is 7 years, and when I told the CA that, they said "So you are admitting this account is yours!!!" Don't even get me started...I swear you have to be half retarded to be a collection agent.

Carlos and I are going to Dallas Memorial Day weekend to visit Seth and his BF. I'm looking forward to getting out of town for a while and being around someone that has known me for years. I think out of everyone I know, including my BF, Seth knows me better than any of them. I want to drink lots of cold beer, smoke some cigs, and relax. I can't wait!

I had an interesting encounter the other day. At the gym, I noticed a cute cowboy go into the lockerroom when I was on the stairmaster. I waited for him to come out, but after 15 minutes, he never did. I knew he had to be in the steam room, so I ventured in there and ended up getting the most mind boggling blow job I've gotten in a while. I'm glad I went looking for him... :)

Work has been downright ugh....

2:16 p.m. - 2003-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse