Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cum on my heating pad

I haven't made an entry in a few days. There hasn't been much to report at all. Work has been a booger bear, and when I go home at night, all I want to do is lie on the couch and watch TV. If this is an indication of what a paw-paw I am, last night I decided poor Carlos needed a blow job while we were lying there watching TV. After he came, he was getting up to go clean himself up and this little gem of a line came out of my mouth:

"Careful! Don't get cum on my heating pad!"

I realized how absurd this sounded and laughed at myself for quite a while. Don't I sound like I'm 80 years old? An 80 year old whore with a bad back.

I don't have much planned this weekend. Tomorrow morning I'm going to brunch at Spanish Flower with Maddey, and other than that, nada. I need to go see my folks on Sunday since I haven't been out there in a while. I just haven't much been in the mood to visit the land that time forgot.

Sometimes I wish I had an exciting life. You know, drinks after work, live music, getting together with friends for dinner parties. It just sounds too exhausting though.

I'd rather watch WE Television and lie on my heating pad.

Maybe this weekend I'll drag myself out to the bars to have some drinks. Carlos is off the whole weekend (for the second in a row) so I'm sure he will be hovering over me the whole time. I'll be ready for a couple of beers by tomorrow night.

2:37 p.m. - 2003-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse