Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sex party, vol II

My gosh, it's Friday again. Carlos has the weekend off, and so far I don't have any grand plans other than go to the movies tomorrow afternoon and peruse the aisles at Ikea.

Well, I say that, but I was invited to another sex party at that guy's house again. I don't know if I'll be attending this one though because Chris, my best friend Thomas's ex-BF, is on the guest list. Even though I consider Chris a friend, I don't know if I could handle having one of my friends watch me suck dick. However, Chris and I have always had an interesting situation though when it came to sex....one night (New Year's Eve of 1999 actually) before I knew them very well, Thomas, Chris, and I went to a party and got stinky drunk. I woke up the next morning in bed with Thomas AND Chris after a night of aerobic sex. Although Thomas and Chris were still together, they had an open relationship, and after that I still messed around with Thomas every once in a while. However, once he and I became better friends, we stopped messing around. What's that saying? Sister dick makes me sick?

Anywho, Chris and I also never had sex again after that night. I see him online in various online sex hookup sites sometimes, and I usually say hi and tell him to be good. An online chuck under the chin if you will.

Who knows....maybe I'll go. I'll have an ally.

Did anyone else watch that show "Are You Hot?" last night? I felt like I was looking into the sun watching it....I knew that I shouldn't, yet I couldn't stop! One by one, people walk out on the stage in their skivvies only to have broke-down pseudo celebrities tell them how hideous they are and point out their flaws with a laser pointer. Man, what is entertainment coming to nowadays. How can you get much lower?

I fucking loved it!

3:12 p.m. - 2003-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse