Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

memories...all alone in the moonlight...

I remember I went on my first "gay date" when I was 19. I met the guy one night when I was out at Rich's with my crazy friend Martie, and I were standing around by ourselves when some random guy walked up to me and said "You're too cute to be standing around by yourself." Now even back then, I knew a line when I heard one, and I kinda took it with a grain of salt. But after talking to the guy (his name was Tom), I could tell he was pretty nice, so I gave him my phone number. Well, that was a pretty dangerous thing for me to do at the time because I had just moved back in with mom and dad, and they didn't want anything to remotely even remind them that I was gay....much less having a 31 year old man call me at their house. Somehow I managed to keep things under wraps though, and we went out for a couple of months. I remember our first date, we went to dinner at Birraporetti's and then went to see Terminator 2 (I'm aging myself here). If I remember correctly, we also went home and had major oral sex. Prior to that, I had kinda messed around boys doing stuff like mutual JO and the like, but this was a man, and I found that I loved having a big man cock in my mouth. He in turn got off with having sex with a naive 19 year old, so it was a mutually beneficial situation I guess. For some reason, I'll never forget that he liked me to shoot on his face.

Anywho, things obviously didn't last until the water got hot. I finally got sick of sitting around his house being told how "beautiful" I was and us never really going anywhere because I wasn't of age to get into bars of clubs then. I know, there are worse things that could happen, but even back then I didn't really like guys that were nice to me. Let's see...that was in 1991, and I ran into him a couple of years ago, so he should have been 41 then. He pretty much looked the same, and what is funny is that I ran into him in the exact same spot where I was standing where we had met 10 years before. We made the usual pleasantries, and I found both of us were giving the others that look that gay men tend to give old tricks....checking them out to see how they've held up. He still looked good I must say.

I have to thank Tom for introducing me to man sex.

1:03 p.m. - 2003-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse