Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a slut

I ended up going last night, although I had to drink three beers to get up enough courage to go. The host of the party had a stipulation that you had to remove your clothes once you arrived, and that was the easy part! I've never been very shy about my body for some reason. Anyways, after I walked by the apartment about ten times, I finally got up the gumption to go in, and there were around ten guys there, and I must say that all were pretty cute. I guess my friend is somewhat picky about who all he invites.

I had some pretty good chemistry with a couple of guys, and I swear my lips and chin are raw from sucking dick all night long. I guess that pubic hair can be a bit abrasive after a while, but I didn't care. I was a slut!

The funniest part, and I can't believe I'm admitting to this, is at one point when some the guys and I were outside smoking on the balcony in 35 degree weather NAKED, we realized that someone was getting their brains fucked out inside the window in the bedroom. Apparently they shut the door for some privacy, but these guys and I peeked in through the blinds and watched. I am horrible!

I had fun. As retarded as it sounds, it was a bonding moment of sorts. Bonding with my sisters I might say.

11:47 a.m. - 2003-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse