Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baptist morals

Today has been absolutely nuts. No one ever seems to show up for work here, and one lady has been out sick all week, and the other left at noon today. As a result, I end up having to put out all the fires, and seeing as how it's only my third week here, the fire could be up my ass for all I know as I wouldn't know what to do. I'm a bit frustrated.

I'm moving all the heavy furniture tomorrow. Moving is somewhat akin to shoving bamboo under my fingernails, so I'm really looking forward to that prospect. Carlos tends to get a bit testy whenever manual labor is on the horizon, so I am sure that a fun time will be had by all. From what I can tell about Carlos' moving philosophy, I can be trying to move a couch down the stairs all by myself, meanwhile he will be saying "Oh my gosh....look at all the dust where the couch was!" and will be cleaning that up as I am hanging over the bannister by myself. Last weekend while I was loading all the boxes into my car, he was cleaning the kitchen floor with Windex and paper towels. Why, you ask? I don't know. I think perhaps he has just never moved before, and he doesn't really know what the process is. Unfortunately if I tell him, he gets his back up and fights ensue. Good times...good times.

I was invited to a clothing optional gathering tonight by a friend of mine. I'm trying to decide if I want to go. Lately, I have been so horned up that I can hardly stand it. My boyfriend and I are strict tops, and for those of you who don't speak homo, neither one of us take it up the ass. After a year of not getting any ass, it would be nice. I don't know how I feel about having an audience, but when in Rome I guess I'll deal with it. I haven't decided yet if I'm going...I'm very shy about that kind of thing.

Sometimes I have such a hard time shedding my Baptist morals.

2:39 p.m. - 2003-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse