Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last day at work!

If Bing Crosby married Chandler Bing from Friends, his name would be BING BING! Tight.

If Ling from Ally McBeal married Chandler, her name would be LING BING!

I always have to take it one step too far. Man, I'm losing brain cells up here at work.

Today's my last day though! Lunch went off without a hitch, and once I leave this building, I'll never have to ride the bus home from work again because I'll be driving to my new job! Yes!

I finally worked things out with my new landlord yesterday. You would know that he called me about 5 minutes after I filed a police report on his ass.

He told me he was out of town and that's why he hasn't been returning my calls. When he called and I answered the phone Saturday, first thing he said was "Good news! You go the apartment...when do you want to move in?" So we hashed all that out and agreed I'd move in on the 1st.

The scary part is that he called my work phone on Sunday, one day later, and left a voice mail saying "Good news! You got the apartment...when do you want to move in?" Sound familiar? Umm.....didn't we have this conversation yesterday?

I seriously wonder if this dude has Alzheimer's or something?

Saturday night, Carlos and I met K and our friend Jen out for some drinks at Bar Houston. We were pretty good until the end of the night when the girls were dancing on the bar and I was grabbing boobies. I added them to my pics page and will keep them there for a little while. Click here to see them.

1:12 p.m. - 2003-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse