Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

knock, knock....who's there? slut!

Today is my second to last day here. My feelings are a bit hurt because a large group of people are wanting to take me out to lunch on Monday, and I was told to choose anywhere that I wanted to go. Note the anywhere I wanted part. Well, I have suggested Mexican, Italian, barbecue, and salad, but so far no one can agree on anything. The last thing I came up with was Mexican, and I was just told "If we have Mexican, Judy won't go because she doesn't like Mexican food." Before that I mentioned Luther's Barbecue, and that time Barbara won't go because she doesn't like beef. I'm about to tell Judy, Barbara, and the rest of the gang to kiss my ass. I think of all the times I've gone out to places that I didn't want to eat at times when I didn't want to go. I'm this close to telling everyone they can have ass for lunch because they can kiss mine right on my crack.

I did everything I could to stay away from home last night. When I got home from work, I went to tan, picked up my cleaning, and went to the grocery store. After that, I ran home, ate a TV dinner, and went to the gym.

I was naughty at the gym. After my workout, I went to sit in the steam room and the only person in there was a really hunky hispanic dude sitting in there in a towel. I sat down a considerable distance from him and closed my eyes for a bit and inhaled the steam. When I opened my eyes, I noticed he was lightly stroking himself and looking at my crotch. I pretended not to notice for a while, but after a few minutes, my hormones gave in and I had a throbbing erection. I pulled my dick out of the side of my shorts and begin to play with myself a bit, and before long he came over and began to suck my dick a bit. I enjoyed it for a second, and then I pushed him off and told him I didn't want to do that. I really don't think that he understood English, but he got the point nonetheless. So he jerked me off for a little while, and I ended up shooting a huge load in the air. I got up to shower, remembered my manners and said "gracias amigo", then went into the shower room to clean up.

I felt guilty for a little while for doing that behind Carlos's back. Well, I felt guilty about ten minutes. Then it turned into feeling guility because I didn't feel guilty, if that makes any sense.

It sure was hot though.

9:57 a.m. - 2003-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse