Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gay clown

I took this picture this morning. A coworker of mine actually has this sitting on the wall of her cubicle. Ever since Poltergeist, I have had an unnecessary fear of clowns, however I'm not sure if this one really scares me, partly because it's the gayest thing I have ever seen (besides Richard Simmons).

This is SpongeBob SquarePants boyfriend, QueerClown Square Chest.

7:04 a.m. - 2003-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse