Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

disgusting hetero

I really am a homosexual. No really. I know that my manly entries sometimes throw people off.

I finally checked my camera to look at my pics from New Year's Eve, and I have come to a conclusion. You know how most guys might tend to get "gayer" the drunker they get? I'm the opposite. I drink and become more hetero. I swear.

What possessed me to take about 25 shots of Maddey's rack is beyond me now that I am sober. It must've been pretty fucking interesting at the time.

And yes, that is my finger in that shot.

7:12 p.m. - 2003-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse