Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

big fat lez

Things at work lately have been really weird with Connie. When we first started working here, we got along so well! Something weird has happened recently, and now we walk right by each other without even speaking to each other. Fun.

About a month ago, she asked me to do something work related to help her out. Well, we are assigned accounts here in my work group, and this account that she needed help with was one of Mimi's, and Mimi was out on vacation. I told Connie that I couldn't help her, and she just needed to wait for Mimi's return. So when she didn't like that answer, she went over my head to my boss, who subsequently got involved and made me make this really big change in that account (behind Mimi's back). I definitely was not amused, and since then things have cooled between Connie and me.

One more thing...Connie has always made references to all her lesbian friends, and I always just thought that she was very "gay friendly". Well, there's a lesbian here at work that she has gotten really close to, and there are rumors that the two of them are becoming more than just friends. For example, they went and got matching tattoos this past weekend. Also, they spend hours at work gazing into each others eyes. I'm not quite sure what to think of it....I mean Connie is married with four kids! But I guess that lesbians come in all packages.

I have wondered to myself if the real reason I've been ticked at Connie is because for so long it was just the two of us against the establishment. Once she became a big lez and started licking that girl, that's when another person was brought into the picture. But I like that girl...she and I get along just fine. And I really can share....I'm not five years old.

I'm weird sometimes.

1:55 p.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse