Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yee-haw

Well, I did it. I marched in here this morning and quit my job. I think that my supervisor was shocked, and I am inclined to wonder if she's really sad because I am leaving, or rather because she now has to find a replacement. Should be interesting around here.

Thank you very much to everyone who has left me nice notes in my guestbook! It makes me feel good to know that people actually read what I write here.

My weekend was good. I went to bed on Friday night at 8:15! Finally around 5:30 AM Saturday morning, I had to get up and do something after being in bed that long.

Saturday afternoon, Carlos and I drove around looking at apartments. Didn't find anything though. I didn't realize it would be this hard...but we have got to get out of my place. Soon.

10:56 a.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse