Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm going to Hell

Things are a bit boring around here during the holidays. As a result, I've been doing some creative emailing. K gave me the email address of one of her single guy friends, and we have been emailing him from a fictitious yahoo account from this girl named "Melissa".

Check this out:

--------------------------------------

Mark,

Long time, no see mister! How are things going with you there in Houston, the big H? The big D (Dallas) has been treating me well(no pun intended!), and my job has had me travelling to some fun places. How is your job? I hear Houston is still a mess...I sure don't miss Enron!

Did you get anything good for Christmas? I got a few good things...some clothes, a new TV, etc. My mom gave me some new lingerie! Can you imagine your mom giving you a teddy? I about died! :)

I'm going to be home for New Year's to go to a friend's party. What are you doing? Got big plans?

If you're still interested, maybe we can meet while I'm home. I have some new pics of me. I'll attach one a friend took at my company Christmas party.

Hope life is treating you well,

Melissa

---------------------------------------

Then we sent this picture that is supposedly of her. We actually found it on hotornot.com.

Is that not the most hideous picture you've ever seen? Well, the best part is that the guy wrote back! This is what he wrote:

-------------------------------------

Well hello stranger!!!

I am glad to hear that the big D is treating you so well! Yeah the hole mom and the teddy thing would be kind of weird! Everything here is going great, things in Houston are still on edge.

I am still interested in meeting if you have the opportunity when you are in town. My cell # is ###-###-#### if you get a chance and are still wanting to meet up give me a call.

Talk to you soon, Mark

--------------------------------------

Keep in mind that we completely made Melissa up. I'm dying here. Why do I get such a kick out of messing with people?

1:21 p.m. - 2002-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse