Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dixie Normous

Dear Diaryland,

Dixie Normous

Say that 400 times and it's still hilarious. I tried just that, and now my boyfriend has forbidden me from saying it again for the rest of the day. That'll teach him from buying me DVDs for Christmas.

Man, some people are just sooo sensitive.

Dixie Normous. There, that makes it 402.

Love,
Jonathon

P.S. It still cracks me up....almost as much as the word boobies.

12:45 p.m. - 2002-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse