Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mimi sucks

I'm about to kill Mimi. There are four of us in my work group, and two of them are on vacation this week. So it's just Mimi and me, and quite frankly, I'm about to jump over my cubicle wall and strangle her. We go the whole day without speaking to each other, and when everyone else is gone, it makes it mighty uncomfortable. The sound of her voice sends chills down my spine.

Mimi thinks that she is better than me. That's what it all boils down to.

I have changed so much throughout the years. I used to be a Mimi, I admit it. Whenever new coworkers would start, I would be somewhat cool to them until I found out whether or not I liked them. If I found I didn't care for them, I didn't have any use for them. Proof that what comes around, goes around, huh? I think I am falling victim to the exact same situation here....

I was an asshole....with a capital HOLE.

Carlos came over last night after class and we went and had dinner. For those of you in Houston, don't eat at Butera's. It's right down the street from me, and I've been meaning to try it for three years now. Well, last night we did, and both Carlos and I were somewhat underwhelmed. FYI

After that we came home and watched TV. Have any of you seen that show Monster Garage on Discovery Channel? That show is the bomb! Plus I find that Jesse James guy kinda cute.

We also flipped back and forth to 7th Heaven. I'm sorry...that many cute boys can't live in one house. It's just not natural I tell ya! And boy is that middle daughter ugly...how on earth did she get a boyfriend so cute. The magic of TV. The uglier you are, the better looking your mate is. Heck, look at Marc Anthony...isn't he married to Miss Universe or something?

Which brings me to something my friend Stephanie used to say in high school. She always said she wished she was black because the bigger her ass got, the more the brothers would dig it.

I wonder if that's true?

Now that I'm being Rachel, I think it's time to depart.

8:38 a.m. - 2002-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse