Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my name is Jonathan...and I'm a slut

Today is going by rather quickly...I'm not quite sure why. I'm thinking because I've kept busy and haven't checked diaryland 400 times to see who's updated. Diaryland isn't very conducive to productivity.

Last night was nice. I went home and worked out some, showered and went to Carlos' house, ate Burger King, watched Buffy. Am I the only one that thinks that Buffy has been really out there lately? It needs to come with damn footnotes to explain what the heck is going on.

No grand plans tonight. The Bachelor and grilled chicken is about it so far. I think they need to have a gay bachelor sometime. I could never be the Bachelor though....hell, they'd have a hard time finding 25 guys that I hadn't already gone out or slept with!

Just kidding...I think.

I was thinking the other day trying to figure out how many guys I've had sex with. What constitutes sex though? If it's out and out intercourse, I would have to say it's less than ten guys. If it was anything naked such as oral sex or JO, honestly I have no idea. I'm ashamed to say it, but it is definitely more than fifty. Maybe even closer to a hundred. EEK! Does it count if there were more than one guy there at the time?

Gee whiz....I'm a slut!

Nothing is worse than a slut that doesn't know he or she is a slut.

That's what I am. Yes indeed.

3:32 p.m. - 2002-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse