Welcome to my happily ever after...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anna, Anna, Anna, Anna, Anna Nicole......

Last night went well. I left for the gym around 5:45, but it took 30 minutes to get to Bally's. After spending all that time driving to the gym, I discovered that I wasn't all that motivated to work out, so after about 5 minutes on the stairmaster I said forget it. So I watched TV a while, changed clothes, and headed to Carlos' house. We then went to a little Mexican food restaurant over there in the Heights that we like. Afterwards, we drove by a house that I saw that was for rent (that turned out to be yet another crack house), then went to his house and watched Girlfriends. I was home by 8:45.

Tonight I'm not sure what I have planned. I have that stupid tanning membership that I never use, and I figure that I need to take advantage of it. I just made an appointment for 5:00, and hopefully a few visits will give me some color again. I saw my pictures from Dallas and was in shock at how sallow I look right now. It's amazing how quickly I start to look like a vampire once it starts cooling off outside.

Anything good on TV tonight? Oh yeah...Buffy is on. Can I even begin to tell you how good last week's episode was?

"Anna Nicole Smith called to tell you how tacky you look..."

Man, that was the bomb.

Speaking of Anna Nicole, I started out watching her show thinking how stupid she looked. I still think that sometimes when she does something really bad, but I am shocked (SHOCKED!) to find out that I actually kinda like her. Am I the only one that feels this way?

11:01 a.m. - 2002-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

other diaries:

teacherlady2
fergie
smokefree-me
soberjourney
bookafly
miedema2002
dvlsh1
epiphany
take-two
shinythings-
madrigle
non-descript
marn
unclebob
evany
mackaj
kimnsrv
pocket-pool
prophecyboy
porktornado
mammas-pills
whiskeyblood
haloaskew
dragprincess
stepfordtart
peteypuke
ohio21boy
lvrebelman
hanknbg
urbancadence
djraindog
dangerspouse